2014 EBR Chili Cook-Off Results

We would like to thank everyone that came out and shared their chili or helped judge the 2014 edition of the annual EBR chili cook-off.  Pictured are the winners for each category.  Left to right, Dave Wells for Most Original, Alex Soduk for Spiciest, and Scott McSherry for People’s Choice.

IMG_4850 (1280x853)

It was great to try the different styles and personal interpretations of chili recipes.  It was especially nice to catch up with other EBR members.

Hope to see you at the next event!